منع الإنترنت أثناء القيادة

نسج شبكة في جميع أنحاء العالم web__ منع وصولهم إلى الإنترنت أثناء القيادة:

نعمة مثل جي بي آر إس يمكن أن يكون الشر في تمويه. أنه يوفر حرية الوصول إلى الإنترنت على الأجهزة المحمولة. حسنًا ، هذا مفيد بالفعل عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاتصال بالإنترنت في المدرسة أو المكتب أو في السوق. يرفع القيود المفروضة على البقاء بالقرب من جهاز الإنترنت. بمجرد إساءة استخدام الوصول مثل عند قيادة السيارة ، قد تكون النتائج قاتلة!

الآباء تميل إلى أن تكون مفرطة في الحماية. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن يكون هذا الاختناق للمراهقين. إنهم يفتقرون إلى سلطة تحدي والديهم أثناء وجودهم في المنزل ، لكنهم يشعرون بالحرية في رفض النصائح بمجرد خروجهم من المنزل أو في سيارة أو مع أصدقائهم. إنهم يفعلون ذلك ، بحجة أن والديهم ليس لديهم طريقة ملموسة للوصول إليهم عندما يغادرون منزلهم.

مع TheOneSpy ، تبين أن هذه الفكرة المسبقة مغالطة. يمكنك الآن إصلاح عادات القيادة وتوجيهها في الاتجاه الصحيح. يمكنك قمع رغباتهم تقريبًا لانتهاك القواعد والتأكد من بقائها آمنة.

فقط قم بتثبيت التطبيق على هواتفهم الذكية وكبح استخدامهم للإنترنت ، مباشرة من مكانك. يكتشف التطبيق تسارع السيارة ويمنع الوصول إلى الإنترنت بمجرد أن تتجاوز سرعة السيارة سرعة معينة. تنعكس العملية مع إبطاء السيارة. هذا يمنع أي حادث على الطريق بسبب الهاء الويب.

مع ثيونسبي، يمكنك:

  • منع الوصول إلى الإنترنت عن بعد
  • حدد حدود السرعة لاتصال الويب المقيد
  • اغلاق جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الواردة / الصادرة
  • تجميد جميع خدمات الرسائل الفورية بما في ذلك ال واتساب وسكايب
  • إيقاف تصفح الويب بما في ذلك استعلامات البحث على Google والوصول إلى ملفات وسائط الصوت والفيديو.
  • بر قبالة الاتصال بشبكات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل الفيسبوك.
  • قم بتنشيط ميزة الرقابة الأبوية هذه من لوحة التحكم الشخصية عبر الإنترنت التي حصلت عليها من TheOneSpy يمكن القيام بذلك في أي وقت ومكان ومن أي جهاز بمجرد وصول طفلك إلى الشارع.

هل تعرف ما يحدث وراء قفل الأبواب؟ الان انت تفعل.

فوائد للوالدين

الشباب عاطفي ، عدواني وعديم الخبرة قليلاً لاتخاذ قرارات سريعة وحكيمة خلف عجلة القيادة. إنهم ضعيفون للغاية ويعدون فريسة سهلة لضغط الأقران مثل الإكراه على السرعة الزائدة من أجل المتعة. انهم يحبون المغامرة ويمكن أن يذهبوا إلى حدود خطيرة من أجل القليل من التشويق. من الشائع أن يظل جسم الوالدين خائفًا ويصلي باستمرار من أجل رفاهية أطفالهم ، خاصة عندما يقودون السيارة في أنحاء المدينة مع أصدقائهم. الآن يمكن للوالدين التأكد من سلامة المراهقين خلف العجلات عند استخدامهم للإنترنت. يمكنهم حظر الوصول إلى الإنترنت عن بعد باستخدام خدمة TOS block أثناء القيادة.

فوائد للأفراد

تعد الانحرافات على الطريق أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لحوادث السيارات وفقدان الأرواح البشرية. حيث يصعب التحكم في المصادر الخارجية للانحرافات ، يمكن بالتأكيد التحقق من عمليات التحويل داخل السيارة بسبب الاستخدام المعتاد للهاتف المحمول والإنترنت. مع TheOneSpy ، يمكنك التأكد من أن أحد أفراد أسرتك يمتنع عن استخدام الإنترنت أثناء القيادة والقيادة بعناية أكبر ومسؤولية.

فوائد لأصحاب العمل

غالبًا ما يبدو أصحاب العمل أو المسؤولون التنفيذيون في الأعمال التجارية مشغولين بالأشياء ذات الصلة بالأعمال طوال الوقت حتى عندما يكونون وراء عجلة القيادة باستخدام الإنترنت. لذلك ، يمكنهم التحكم في أنفسهم باستخدام ميزة TheOneSpy block internet. يمكنهم ببساطة استخدامها قبل أن يقودوا سيارة من أجل طلب أنشطة الإنترنت على جهاز الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم بدلاً من المجازفة بحياتهم.

ليس لديك ما تخسره ، ولن تكسب سوى الحقيقة. فلماذا لا تبدأ اليوم؟

القائمة

Block Internet while Driving

Weave a web around the world wide web__ Block their access to the internet while driving:

A blessing such as GPRS can be an evil in disguise. It gives free access to the internet on mobile devices. Well, that’s actually helpful when it comes to connecting to the web at school, office or at the market. It lifts away the restriction of keeping close to the internet device. Once the access is misused such as when driving a car, the results can be fatal!

Parents tend to be overprotective. At times, this can be suffocating to teenagers. They lack the authority to defy their parents while at home but they feel free to negate advises as soon as they step out of the house, in a car or with their friends. They do so, on the pretext, that their parents have no tangible way of reaching out to them when they leave the premises of their house.

With TheOneSpy, this preconceived notion turns out to be a fallacy. Now you can fix their driving habits and channelize them in the right direction. You can virtually suppress their desires to violate the rules and ensure they remain safe.

Just Install the application on their smartphones and curb their internet usage, right from your very place.  The application detects the vehicle acceleration and blocks access to the internet as soon as the car exceeds a certain speed. The process reverses as the car slows down. This prevents any mishap on the road due to web distraction.

With TheOneSpy, you can:

  • Block access to the internet remotely
  • Set speed limits for restricted web connectivity
  • Shut down all incoming/outgoing emails
  • Freeze all instant messaging services including WhatsApp and Skype
  • Halt web surfing including search queries on Google and access to audio-video media files.
  • Barr off the connection to social media networks such as Facebook.
  • Activate this parental control feature from your personal online control panel awarded to you by TheOneSpy. This can be done at any time, place and from any device as soon as your child hits the street.

Do You Know What Happens Behind Lock Doors? Now, You Do.

Benefits for parents

Youngsters are passionate, aggressive and a bit inexperienced to make quick and wise decisions behind the steering wheel. They are quite vulnerable and fall easy prey to peer pressure such as the compulsion to over-speed for the sake of fun. They love adventure and can go to dangerous limits for the sake of a little thrill. It is common for the parental body to remain fear stricken and constantly pray for their children’s well-being, especially when they are driving around town with their friends. Now parents can make sure teens safety behind the wheels when they are using internet. They can remotely block internet access using TOS block internet while driving.

Benefits for Individuals

Distractions on road are a major cause of car accidents and loss of human lives. Where external sources of distractions can be hardly controlled, in-car diversions due to habitual mobile and internet usage can definitely be kept in check. With TheOneSpy, you can make sure that your loved one refrains from using the internet while on the road and drive more carefully and responsibly.

Benefits for Employers

Employers or business executives often seems busy in business related stuff all the time even when they are behind the wheels using internet. So, they can control themselves with the usage of TheOneSpy block internet feature. They can simply use it before they are going to drive a vehicle in order internet activities on their mobile phone device rather than to risk their lives.

You’ve got nothing to lose and only the truth to gain. So why not Start Today?

Menu