监督儿童数字健康的最佳家长控制应用程序。

不要让您的孩子成为网络掠食者的猎物 24/7 拯救他们

TheOneSpy 让您摆脱所有父母的担忧,并为您提供最佳的家长控制功能,以确保孩子们的多合一应用程序的健康。 不再有网络欺凌、社交媒体成瘾、过长的屏幕时间和访问成人内容。 顶级家长控制软件具有无可争议的功能,具有独特且以结果为导向的特征。

 

为什么监控孩子的家长控制必须跟上?

孩子们晚上独自行走。 陌生人把婴儿床闯进你的房子,独自和你的孩子玩耍。 它是通过孩子们使用智能手机、互联网和社交媒体来实现的。 因此,孩子们很容易成为在线掠夺者、露骨内容和潜在风险活动的猎物。 TheOneSpy 儿童监控解决方案可防止父母锁定所有电子设备并使用家长控制将孩子包裹起来。 带上我们的电子盾牌,追踪他们的数字足迹,其功能包括屏幕时间、安装的应用程序、GPS 位置、按键记录、VoIP 通话记录、屏幕记录、通话记录和实时摄像头流。

是什么让手机如此致命以及青少年出了什么问题?

以下是使手机如此致命的原因,青少年从未如此痴迷于以下活动。 监控孩子的家长控制应用程序是他们安全的最佳解决方案。

屏幕时间过长

也许您的孩子每天都花太多时间盯着屏幕。 一个青少年平均在屏幕上花费 1 到 7 个小时来搜索、观看和使用不适合年龄的内容。 TheOneSpy 针对儿童的监控和家长控制解决方案可帮助父母保持谨慎,以防止在线对孩子造成任何伤害。 平衡上网时间很有帮助。 使用可以管理在手机和平​​板电脑屏幕上花费的时间,并鼓励孩子们享受一些离线乐趣。 您可以帮助您的孩子减少对手机屏幕的痴迷,让他们养成健康的睡眠习惯,并通过设置最佳的无屏幕区域来振奋家庭聚会中的孩子。

屏幕时间

阻止应用程序以限制手机上的屏幕时间

截图

远程来回手机截图

屏幕录制

实时录制手机屏幕视频以查看活动

与掠食者的相遇

你知道视频游戏、社交媒体聊天和即时通讯工具支持在线掠食者和他们的猎场吗? 可能会遇到跟踪者、网络欺凌者和性犯罪者等在线掠夺者。 您可以阻止掠食者在网上捕食您的孩子。 家长监控软件可以在线保护青少年。 互联网上到处都是骗子,它让人们远离现实世界。 伪装成青少年的在线掠夺者的身份很难揭开。 这对青少年的在线安全是有害的。 性犯罪者更有可能在在线性聊天中与未成年人和青少年接触一两次,然后尽力与他们见面。 他们可以向新郎青少年发送私密内容,例如自己的裸照和视频。 结果,青少年有一种冲动,并产生了与潜在掠食者聊天或会面的好奇心。 因此,让您的孩子在使用手机、互联网和社交媒体时保持警惕。 TheOneSpy 家长控制使家长能够防止孩子进行可能变成性活动的在线幻想。 您的孩子可能会爱上网络上的某个人。

击键

获取手机上的每一次击键

GPS跟踪

跟踪实时位置并在 Google 地图上查看

短信日志

监视按计划发送/接收的短信

色情和性勒索

性勒索可能有不同的类型,但总的来说,它是一种公开裸体和性图像的活动,以推动目标人做一些性或亲密的事情。 当两个陌生人在社交网络、聊天室、多人游戏和其他社交媒体媒体上相遇时,就会发生这种情况。 青少年之间的色情短信和性勒索危机正处于临界点。 青少年互联网上有 45 万条不当视频和照片。 父母可以控制他们的手机并阻止他们发送色情短信和录制裸照,以便与具有 TheOneSpy 家长控制功能的任何人分享。 几年前,色情短信是一个问题,而现在色情短信是一种隐藏的流行病。 1 个孩子中有 7 个参与了色情短信和性勒索 这对他们的在线安全来说是相当惊人的。 在为时已晚之前在孩子的设备上安装家长控制软件。

MIC Bug

控制麦克风远程记录周围环境

相机虫

控制手机摄像头以录制环绕视觉效果

实时摄像机流

使用手机摄像头实时查看手机环境

成人内容、网上约会和暴力

由于在线约会网站和社交网络应用程序,青少年虚拟连接正在增加。 他们沉迷于成人网站、群组和联播应用程序,并且经常在网上看到影响他们身体、精神和情感的暴力内容。 父母可以监控青少年,以防止他们阅读不适合年龄的内容,并使用针对儿童的父母间谍应用程序报复色情内容。 验证儿童的手机浏览器在成人浏览活动中是否处于活动状态; 未成年青少年不使用 Tinder、Snapchat 等约会应用程序。 暴力不是您的孩子在在线游戏和 Netflix 系列中看到的内容。 甚至在线色情游戏系列也充满了性暴力。 它使孩子们可以选择具有性别偏好、身体部位和不同尺寸、肤色和性别姿势的在线玩家。 性游戏比色情游戏危险得多,父母应该使用家长应用程序照顾孩子和他们的信用卡详细信息,因为这些游戏通常需要订阅计划。

已安装的应用

查看目标手机上已安装的应用程序列表以及名称

浏览历史

监视手机浏览器以查看访问过的网站和书签

Tinder Spy App

监视 Tinder 以查看约会应用程序上的在线约会活动

TheOneSpy 使其成为儿童监控商标的功能

阻止未知/陌生来电

使用监控软件远程阻止手机设备上的来电。

密码追逐者/破解者

破解手机上的密码以解锁手机,无论是图案、密码和数字密码。

WhatsApp屏幕录像机

记录手机上活跃的 WhatsApp 屏幕,并通过录制视频观看实时活动。

Facebook屏幕录像机

使用 FB 屏幕录像机观看实时 Facebook 聊天、消息、聊天记录、音频和视频通话记录。

Instagram 屏幕录像机

使用屏幕录制应用程序监控 Instagram 上共享的照片、视频、消息和聊天。

监视 Signal Messenger

使用 VoIP 通话录音应用程序监控信号私人信使应用程序 VoIP 通话活动。

QQ Messenger 监控

通过 QQ 消息监控读取和监控在 IM 上发送和接收的短信。

录制的电话

使用 TheOneSpy 儿童监控仪表板下载通话录音数据。

通话记录

使用时间表监控任何手机设备上来电/去电的历史记录。

不和谐间谍应用程序

监视 Discord VoIP 通信应用程序,使用 Discord 间谍应用程序记录和收听 VoIP 聊天。

VoIP通话录音

在社交网络应用程序上录制和收听音频视频语音通话并保存数据。

VoIP通话记录

使用时间表监视另一部手机上的语音通话历史记录,而无需生根。

使用 TheOneSpy 家长控制应用程序为您的孩子提供数字监控和安全解决方案

全面监控您的孩子

知道他们整天都在和谁说话

了解他们的磨损

点击并开始。 安全只需一键!

常见问题

菜单

Best Parental Control App that Supervises Children for Digital Well-Being.

Don’t let your kids be prey to online predators & rescue them 24/7

TheOneSpy sets you free from all parental concerns and provides you best parental control features for the well-being of kids’ all-in-one app. No more cyberbullying, social media addiction, excessive screen time, and access to adult content. The top-rated parental control software has indisputable features with unique and result-oriented traits.

 

Why are Parental Controls for Monitoring Kids Must Keep Up?

Kids are walking alone at night. Strangers are cracking a crib into your houses and playing with your kids alone. It is happening through kids’ access to smartphones, the internet, and social media. So, kids are easy prey to online predators, explicit content and potentially risky activities. The TheOneSpy kids monitoring solution prevents parents lock up all electronics and bubble wrapping their children with parental controls. Bring our electronic shield that traces their digital footprints with, features like screen time, installed apps, GPS location, keystrokes logging, VoIP call recording, screen recording, call logs, and live camera streaming.

What Makes Phones so Lethal & What Went Wrong with Teens?

Here are the things that have made cellphones so lethal, and young teens are obsessed with the following activities no time ever before. Parental control app to monitor children is the best solution for their safety.

Excessive Screen Time

Maybe your child spends too much time every day staring at the screen. An average teen spends 1 to 7 hours on the screen to search, watch and use age-inappropriate content. The TheOneSpy monitoring and parental control solutions for kids help parents keep a cautious eye to prevent any harm to their child online. It is helpful to balance time spent online. Use can manage time spent on cellphone and tablet screen and encourage kids to have some offline fun. You can help your kids to minimize their obsession with a phone screen, make them adopt a healthy sleep routine, and buck up children present in the family gatherings by setting the best screen-free zones.

Screen Time

Block apps to limit screen time on the cellphone

Screenshots

Remotely take phone screenshots back & forth

Screen Recording

Record phone screen videos in real-time to see activity

Encounters with Predators

Do you know Videos games, social media chats, and instant messengers supporting online predators and hunting grounds for them? Encounters with online predators like stalkers, cyberbullies, and sex offenders are possible. You can stop predators from preying on your child online. The Parental monitoring software can protect teens Online. The internet is full of liars & it keeps people anonymous from the real world. It is difficult to unmask the identities of online predators that pretend to be a teenager. This is something vicious for teens’ safety online. Sex offenders are more likely to approach minors and teens in an online sex chat once or twice and then try their best to meet them in person. They can send intimate stuff like nude photos and videos of themselves to groom teens. Resultantly, teens have an urge and develop the curiosity to chat or meet with potential predators.  So, make your kids be on their guard when using cell phones, the internet, and social media. The TheOneSpy Parental controls enable parents to prevent kids from online fantasies that could turn into sexual activity. Your child may get involved in love with someone on the web.

Keystrokes

Get every keystroke applied on a cell phone

GPS Tracking

Track live location & see on Google Maps

SMS Logs

Spy on text messages sent/received with schedule

Sexting & Sextortion

Sextortion could have different types, but in general, it is an activity to unveil nude and sexual images to push the target person to do something sexual or intimate. It happened when two strangers met online on social networks, chat rooms, multiplayer games, and other social media mediums. The crisis of sexting and sextortion among teens is at a breaking point. 45 Million Inappropriate videos and photos are on the internet of teens. Parents can control their phones and stop them from sexting and recording nudes to share with anybody with TheOneSpy parental control features. A few years back, sexting was an issue, and now sextortion is a hidden pandemic. 1 out of 7 kids are involved in sexting and sextortion which is quite alarming for their online safety. Install parental control software on kids’ devices before it is too late.

MIC Bug

Control microphone to record surroundings remotely

Camera Bug

Control phone cameras to record surround visuals

Live Camera Streaming

See live in phone surroundings using phone cameras

Adult Content, Online Dating & Violence

Teen virtual connections are rising due to online dating sites and social networking apps. They are obsessed with adult sites, groups, and hookup apps and often see violent content online that affects them physically, mentally, and emotionally. Parents can monitor teens to prevent them from age-inappropriate content and revenge porn with parental spy apps for kids. Verify that kids’ cell phone browsers are not active with adult browsing activities; underage teens are not using dating apps like Tinder, Snapchat, and many more. Violence is not something your kids see in online games and Netflix series. Even sex gaming series online are available that are full of sexual violence. It enables kids to choose an online player with gender preferences, body parts and different measurements, skin color, and sex positions. Sex Games are far more dangerous than porn, and parents should look after kids and their credit card details with Parental apps because these games often require subscription plans.

Installed Apps

View installed apps list on target phone with names

Browsing History

Spy on cellphone browsers to see visited sites & bookmarks

Tinder Spy App

Spy on Tinder to see online dating activity on a dating app

TheOneSpy Features that have made it a Trade mark for Kids Monitoring

Block Unknown/Strange Calls

Block incoming calls on a cell phone device remotely with monitoring software.

Password Chaser/Cracker

Crack passwords on a cell phone to unlock the phone whether a pattern, pin, and digital passcode.

WhatsApp Screen Recorder

Record WhatsApp screen active on a cellphone and watch real-time activities by recording videos.

Facebook Screen Recorder

Watch live Facebook chats, messages, chat logs, audio, and video call logs with an FB screen recorder.

Instagram Screen Recorder

Monitor shared photos, videos, messaging, and chats on Instagram with a screen recording app.

Spy on Signal Messenger

Monitor signal private messenger app VoIP calls activity using VoIP call recording app.

QQ Messenger Monitoring

Read and monitor text messages sent and received on IM with QQ messages monitoring.

Recorded Phone Calls

Download the data of recorded calls using the TheOneSpy kids monitoring dashboard.

Calls History

Monitor calls the history of incoming/outgoing on any cell phone device with the schedule.

Discord spy App

Spy on Discord VoIP communication app to record and listen to VoIP chats with the discord spy app.

VoIP Call Recording

Record and listen to audio-video Voice calls on social networking apps and save data.

VoIP Call History

Spy on Voice call history on another phone with the schedule and without rooting.

Digital Monitoring & Safety Solutions for Your Child with TheOneSpy Parental Control App

Fully Monitor your kids

Know who the are talking to All Day

Know Their Wearabouts

Tap on & Take on. Safety is Just One Click Away!

Frequently Asked Question

Menu