كيف تتجسس على آيفون وآيباد دون معرفتهما في 2024؟

كيفية التجسس على الايفون والايباد في 2024

هل تعرف أشخاصًا يكافحون للتجسس على أجهزة iPhone وiPad هذه الأيام؟ في هذه المقالة، ستتعرف على كيفية التجسس على iPhone على أي جهاز يعمل بنظام iOS. يحاول العديد من الأشخاص العثور على أفضل الطرق لاختراق أجهزة iPhone وiPad الخاصة بشخص ما. أصبحت أجهزة iPhone شائعة في الولايات المتحدة. يحب أكثر من 90% من الأشخاص امتلاك أجهزة iOS لإجراء المكالمات وإرسال الرسائل النصية القصيرة وتصفح مواقع الويب.

لذا، يبدو أن الناس يحاولون يائسًا الوصول إلى المعلومات الموجودة على أجهزة iPad الأخرى. إنهم يريدون أيضًا مراقبة أجهزة iOS دون علمهم. الآن، السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه: هل يجب على أي شخص أن يتتبع جهاز iPhone سرًا؟ قبل أن نناقش ما تحتاجه لتتبع جهاز iPhone وiPad الخاص بشخص ما. دعونا نناقش الشرعية والاحتمالات وطرق الوصول إلى جهاز iOS الخاص بشخص ما.

هل من القانوني التجسس على جهاز iPhone أو iPad آخر؟

تعتمد شرعية التجسس على iPhone على عدة عوامل. وهذا يعني عدم وجود وسيطة واحدة لمراقبة وتتبع جهاز iPhone الخاص بشخص ما. وقد يختلف الأمر من بلد إلى آخر ومن دولة إلى أخرى. إذا كنت تملك الجهاز، فيمكنك التجسس على iPhone إذا أعطيته لشخص آخر.

هناك بند آخر في مراقبة iPhone. احصل على موافقة مستخدم iPhone المستهدف. الإذن الكتابي من الشخص المستهدف سيجعلك مقروءًا. وبعد ذلك، يمكنك تتبع جهاز iOS الخاص بشخص ما.

وإلا فلن تتمكن من التجسس على هاتف iPhone الخاص بشخص آخر. سيتم اعتبار هذا عملاً غير قانوني، وقد يتم اتهامك بارتكاب انتهاك خطير للقانون. لذا، يجب عليك استشارة محاميك قبل تتبع جهاز iPhone أو iPad الخاص بشخص ما. قبل أن تفعل أي شيء محفوف بالمخاطر، تعرف على وضعك القانوني. إعثر على تطبيق تجسس قانوني للآيفون لمراقبة محادثات شخص ما، والرسائل النصية القصيرة، والرسائل الفورية لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، وسجلات المكالمات، والأنشطة الأخرى.

هل يمكننا مراقبة iPhone لشخص ما بدون جهاز Jailbreak iOS؟

هناك رفض كبير عند مراقبة جهاز iPhone آخر دون كسر الحماية. الآن ، تثار أسئلة لماذا لا يمكن لأي شخص تتبع أجهزة iOS دون كسر الحماية. الجواب هو أن أجهزة iPhone لديها نظام أمان قوي. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن نظام التشغيل الخاص به ليس مفتوح المصدر مثل نظام التشغيل Android.

لذلك ، يجب أن تحصل على وصول إداري إلى أجهزة iPhone و iPod الخاصة بشخص ما. عليك أن تفعل ذلك بامتداد حل الهروب من السجن. ثم يمكنك مراقبة أي جهاز iPhone بغض النظر عما إذا كان يعمل بأحدث نظام تشغيل. يوصي بعض الأشخاص بإجراء المراقبة على أجهزة iPhone مع الوصول إلى iCloud. لكنها ليست فعالة لأن عملية كسر الحماية تسمح لك بتتبع جهاز iPhone المستهدف.

ما هي الطرق المجانية للتجسس على جهاز iPhone أو iPad؟

إذا كان بإمكانك الوصول إلى بيانات اعتماد iCloud الخاصة بشخص ما، فيمكنك مراقبة هاتف iPhone الخاص بشخص ما. يمكنك استخدام البرامج والأجهزة للتحكم في جهاز iPhone وiPad والأجهزة الأخرى الخاصة بشخص ما. يتيح لك iCloud القيام بكل ما تريد، وتحديث التطبيقات وشراء iTunes وSiri. بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب iCloud، ستنتقل جميع البيانات الموجودة على جهاز iOS المستهدف الخاص بك عبر خوادم Apple. لا تمنح الخوادم حق الوصول للجميع، ولكن يمكنك التجسس عليهم باستخدام بيانات اعتماد iCloud الخاصة بجهازك المستهدف أثناء استخدامه على متصفحات الويب.

لذلك، يمكنك المتابعة إلى المراقبة عن بعد باستخدام Apple iCloud باستخدام تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك. ولكن عليك إيقاف تشغيل خدمة Find My iPhone. وبعد ذلك، لن تتيح لك أي شبكة أخرى معرفة مكانك. تتيح ميزة Find My iPhone لأي شخص تتبع اللمسة على جهاز iOS الخاص به وقفله وحذفها في حالة فقدانه أو في غير مكانه.

إذا تم منحك حق الوصول، فيمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام طريقة كلمة مرور الشبكة الغاشمة. هذا غير مستحسن على الإطلاق. بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك استخدام كلمة مرور واسم مستخدم للوصول طالما أنك تعرف بيانات اعتماد iCloud.

تتبع جهاز iPhone المستهدف برقم فقط

إذا كنت تريد فقط تتبع هاتف iPhone باستخدام رقم، فيجب عليك استخدام عملية التصيد الاحتيالي. لذلك، تحتاج إلى إرسال رسالة نصية أو بريد إلكتروني يحتوي على رابط ضار إلى جهاز iOS المستهدف. يجب عليك خداع الشخص المستهدف بالضغط على الرابط الموجود في الرسالة النصية. سيُظهر موقع GPS لجهازك المستهدف.

هناك خدعة أخرى للتجسس على هاتف iPhone الخاص بشخص ما باستخدام رقم، وهي إرسال رسائل تحتوي على روابط ضارة. هذه المرة، سيجبر المستخدمين على تثبيت التطبيق على أجهزة iPhone الخاصة بهم. تتمتع هذه الطرق بفرص منخفضة لمراقبة هاتف iPhone الخاص بشخص ما. وبالتالي، بصرف النظر عن استخدام الأرقام أو أرقام IMEI، اعتبر الحيل الأخرى بمثابة عمليات احتيال.

لماذا قد يرغب أي شخص في إجراء المراقبة على أجهزة iPhone؟

في العصر الرقمي، حيث تطورت المخاطر، أصبحت المراقبة ضرورية لحماية أطفالك أو عملك. هناك العديد من الأسباب للتجسس على جهاز iPhone الخاص بشخص ما. واليوم سنناقش ما يلي:

لضبط الرقابة الأبوية على هاتف iPhone الخاص بأطفالك

هل تعرف ماذا أصبحت أجهزة iPhone؟ يجب على الآباء فهم ما يفعله الأطفال على أجهزة iOS المتصلة بالفضاء الإلكتروني. الأطفال الصغار مدمنون على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ويقضون الوقت على تطبيق WhatsApp وتطبيقات المراسلة الأخرى. يقومون أيضًا بتنزيل تطبيقات المواعدة عبر الإنترنت وتحديد التواريخ في تقويمات iPhone الخاصة بهم لمقابلة شخص ما موعد أعمى. يتحدث المراهقون مع الغرباء عبر الإنترنت، وليس أمام الآباء خيار سوى مراقبة أجهزة iPhone الخاصة بهم.

لأداء مراقبة الموظفين على أجهزة iOS

هل تعلم أن أجهزة iPhone أصبحت جواهر تاج القراصنة؟ وبهذه الطريقة، يمكن لمجرمي الإنترنت سرقة جهاز iPhone المملوك لشركتك والمقدم للموظفين. أيضًا، تريد التجسس على جهات اتصال شخص ما، والرسائل النصية القصيرة، وiMessage، وسجلات WhatsApp على جهاز iOS مملوك للشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك عرض سجلات مكالمات iPhone والمواعيد والأنشطة الأخرى. مراقبة الموظف أصبحت ضرورية أكثر من أي وقت مضى لحماية بيانات الأعمال.

هل تريد مراقبة iPhone لشخص ما؟ أنت بحاجة إلى تطبيق تجسس على iPhone لمراقبة وتتبع كل نشاط يتم إجراؤه على جهاز iOS المستهدف ، مثل أجهزة iPad و iPhone.

هل استخدام تطبيق تجسس هو أفضل طريقة لمراقبة جهاز iPhone آخر؟

نعم. سيكون استخدام برامج التجسس لأجهزة iPhone الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لتتبع أجهزة iOS. سيراقب الجهاز المستهدف عن بعد بعد أن يكون لديك وصول فعلي لمرة واحدة إليه. يمكن للمستخدمين استخدامه عبر لوحة تحكم عبر الإنترنت عن طريق إطلاق العنان لميزات التجسس والمراقبة. يمكنك فقط جمع جزء كبير من المعلومات من جهاز iPhone الخاص بشخص ما ؛ من الضروري استخدام حل تجسس.

خلاف ذلك ، لا يمكنك مراقبة هذا القدر من المعلومات من الجهاز المستهدف. علاوة على ذلك ، ستحافظ على خصوصيتك عند الحصول على البيانات من جهاز آخر. يمكن للمستخدم مراقبة الجهاز المستهدف على المدى الطويل. سيبقى مخفيًا ولا يمكن اكتشافه على جهاز iPhone أو iPad آخر.

كم تكلفة تطبيق مراقبة iPhone؟

حسنًا ، سيختلف الحل عن الحل. بشكل عام ، تعتمد تكلفة برامج التجسس والمراقبة لأجهزة iPhone على ميزاتها. لكن تطبيقات التجسس الرائعة لأجهزة iPhone تقدم خصومات وعروضًا لمستخدميها الجدد. يمكنك الحصول على حلول المراقبة من 100 دولار إلى 200 دولار لعدة أشهر.

ما هو أفضل تطبيق للتجسس على جهاز iPhone؟

هناك العديد من حلول تتبع iPhone على الويب. يتعين عليك إجراء بحث خاص قبل شراء أي تطبيق لأن بعض التطبيقات تقتصر على ميزات محددة. بهذه الطريقة، هناك احتمالات ألا تحصل على ما تريد مراقبته. تعد الكثير من التطبيقات بتوفير أفضل الميزات المتقدمة، لكنها لا تفي بوعدها. يتيح لك البحث العثور على أفضل برنامج تجسس لمراقبة جهاز iOS آخر. فيما يلي بعض العلامات التي تحتاج إلى التحقق منها للعثور على أفضل التطبيقات للتجسس على أجهزة iPhone:

  • سهل التثبيت على أجهزة iPhone التي تم كسر الحماية فيها
  • يستغرق وقتا طويلا في عملية التكوين.
  • يبقى مخفيًا طوال الوقت على iPhone
  • غير قابل للاكتشاف لمستخدمي iPhone المستهدفين
  • حزمة ذات ميزات موجهة نحو النتائج
  • يعمل على الجزء الخلفي من الجهاز
  • حلول تجسس موثوقة
  • نتائج التخفي
  • لا حاجة لاستخدام بيانات اعتماد iCloud

استخدم TheOneSpy كأفضل تطبيق تجسس على iPhone على أي جهاز iOS

قام TheOneSpy بدمج جميع الميزات القوية في برامجه. إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل تطبيق للتجسس على iPhone، فقد يكون خيارك الأفضل. يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام برنامج مراقبة iPhone الخاص بنا على أي جهاز متصل بالفضاء الإلكتروني. قم بتثبيته على جهاز iPhone أو iPad مكسور الحماية واستخدم الميزات التالية:

سجلات المكالمات
يمتلك TheOneSpy واحدًا من أفضل تطبيقات التجسس على iPhone. فهو يمكّنك من مراقبة المكالمات الواردة والصادرة على أجهزة iOS.

ال واتساب تجسس التطبيقات
يمكن للمستخدمين تتبع وقراءة الرسائل النصية المرسلة والمستلمة ومحادثات الدردشة وسجلات المكالمات الصوتية ذات الطابع الزمني.

SMS
يعد حل مراقبة iPhone هو أفضل أداة للمستخدمين لمراقبة الرسائل القصيرة المرسلة والمستلمة ذات الطابع الزمني. يمكن للمستخدمين قراءة ما يقوله أطفالك أو موظفيك في الرسائل القصيرة.

رسائل فورية
يمكن للمستخدمين مراقبة iMessages على أي جهاز iPhone باستخدام أفضل برامج مراقبة iPhone لدينا.

الرحلات
يمكنك التحقق من المواعيد التي حددها المراهقون والموظفون التابعون لطفلك للحصول على موعد أعمى أو مقابلة مع شركة أخرى.

التقويمات
يمكنك التجسس على التقويمات لرؤية تذكيرات الشخص المستهدف على جهاز iPhone الخاص به على الفور. يمكنك تتبع التقويمات دون علمهم.

عرض التطبيقات المثبتة
يمكن للوالدين عرض التطبيقات المثبتة مثل تطبيقات المواعدة وتطبيقات المراسلة الفورية، بالإضافة إلى قائمة تطبيقات الأسماء. يمكن لأصحاب العمل أيضًا رؤية التطبيقات التي تستهلك الكثير من الوقت وتكون ضارة بأجهزة العمل.

الخلاصة:

في الختام، زادت تعقيدات العالم الرقمي، ويوفر تطبيق التجسس على iPhone وسيلة لحماية أطفالك وشركاتك من المخاطر. TheOneSpy هي واحدة من العلامات التجارية القليلة الجديرة بالثقة التي تقدم حلول تجسس على iPhone. لذا، اشترك في حل مراقبة iPhone الخاص بنا للأجهزة التي تم كسر حمايتها. سيسمح لك بضبط أدوات الرقابة الأبوية لأطفالك ومراقبة أجهزة عملك إلى المستوى التالي. لذا، لا تضيع أموالك على حلول التجسس الاحتيالية وإضاعة الوقت للتجسس على أجهزة iPhone وiPad.

الأسئلة الشائعة

نعم، يمكنك التجسس على أي هاتف iPhone دون علم الشخص المستهدف. يمكن أن يؤدي تثبيت أفضل تطبيق تجسس على iPhone إلى تلبية متطلبات المراقبة السرية الخاصة بك. تم تصميم هذا البرنامج خصيصًا للعمل بصمت على الجهاز حتى لا يعلم الشخص المستهدف أبدًا بوجود تطبيق تجسس على جهازه.

لإعداد تطبيق تجسس الأيفون على جهازك، عليك اتباع الخطوات التالية:

  • اختر تطبيق مراقبة حسن السمعة
  • شراء الاشتراك الخاص به
  • أكمل عملية التثبيت والتكوين في الجهاز المستهدف
  • قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى بوابة الويب للمستخدم الخاص بك
  • ابدأ رحلة المراقبة الخاصة بك

لا، فهو يأتي بمميزات تعمل بصمت في الجهاز. هناك الكثير من تطبيقات التجسس مرئية للمالك ولكن ليس TheOneSpy. سيؤدي تثبيته على الجهاز المستهدف إلى بدء العمل بشكل خفي في الواجهة الخلفية للجهاز. وهذا يعني أن مالكي الأجهزة الذكية لن يكونوا على دراية بتطبيق التجسس الذي يعمل على أجهزتهم.

قد يعجبك ايضا

للحصول على آخر أخبار التجسس / المراقبة من الولايات المتحدة وبلدان أخرى ، تابعنا على  تويتر ، على شاكلتنا فيسبوك والاشتراك في موقعنا  يوتيوب الصفحة التي يتم تحديثها يوميًا.

How to Spy On iPhone And iPad In 2024?

How to Spy On iPhone And iPad In 2024?

Do you know people struggling to spy on iPhones and iPads these days? In this article, you will learn how spying on an iPhone is possible on any iOS device. Many people are trying to find the best ways to infiltrate someone’s iPhone and iPad. iPhone devices have become commonplace in the United States. More than 90% of people love having iOS devices to make calls, send SMS messages, and browse websites. So, people seem to be desperately trying to access information on other iPads. They also want to monitor iOS devices without them knowing. Now, the question arises: should anyone track an iPhone device secretly? Before we discuss what you need to track someone’s iPhone and iPad. Let’s discuss the legality, odds, and ways to access someone’s iOS device.

Is It Legal To Spy On Another iPhone Or iPad?

The legality of iPhone spying depends on many factors. This means no single argument exists for monitoring and tracking someone’s iPhone device. It may differ from country to country and from state to state. If you own the device, you can spy on the iPhone if you gave it to someone else. There is another provision in iPhone monitoring. Get the consent of the target iPhone user. The written permission of the target person will make you legible. Then, you can track someone’s iOS device.

Otherwise, you won’t be able to spy on someone else’s iPhone. This will be considered an illegal act, and you may be charged with a serious violation of the law. So, you should consult your lawyer before tracking someone’s iPhone or iPad. Before you do anything risky, know your legal standing. Find a legal spy app for iPhone to monitor someone’s chats, SMS, social media instant messages, call logs, and other activities.

Can We Monitor Someone’s iPhone Without A Jailbreak iOS Device?

There is a big no when monitoring another iPhone device without jailbreak. Now, questions arise why anyone cannot track iOS devices without a jailbreak. The answer is that iPhones have a robust security system. Further, its operating system is not an open source like Android OS.

So, you must get administrative access to someone’s iPhone and iPod. You have to do it with a jailbreak solution. Then you can monitor any iPhone device no matter if it is running with the latest OS. Some people recommend doing surveillance on iPhones with iCloud access. But, it is not that effective as the jailbreak process allows you to track the target iPhone device.

What Are Free Ways To Spy On A Target iPhone Or iPad Device?

If you can access someone’s iCloud credentials, you can monitor someone’s iPhone. You can use software and hardware to control someone’s iPhone, iPad, and other devices. iCloud lets you do whatever you want, updating apps and buying iTunes and Siri. After logging into the iCloud account, all the data on your target iOS device will go through Apple’s servers. The servers don’t give access to everyone, but you can spy on them using your target device’s iCloud credentials while using it on web browsers.

So, you can proceed to remote monitoring using Apple iCloud using your login details. But you need to turn off the Find My iPhone service. Then, no other network will let you know where you are. The Find My iPhone feature allows anyone to track, lock, and delete a touch on their iOS device if lost or misplaced.

If granted access, you can sign in to your account using the brute-force network password method. This is not recommended at all. Instead, you can use a password and username to access as long as you know the iCloud credentials.

Track Your Target iPhone Device With Just A Number

If you only want to track an iPhone with a number, you must use a phishing scam. So, you need to send a text or email with a malicious link to the target iOS device. You must trick your target person into tapping the link in the text message. It will show the GPS location of your target device.

Another trick to spy on someone’s iPhone with a number is to send messages with malicious links. This time, it will force users to install the app on their iPhone devices. These methods have low chances of monitoring someone’s iPhone. Thus, apart from using numbers or IMEI numbers, consider other tricks to be scams.

Why Would Anyone Want To Do Surveillance On iPhone Devices?

In the digital age, where dangers have advanced, monitoring has become necessary to protect your kids or business. There are many reasons to spy on someone’s iPhone device. Today, we will discuss the following:

To Set Parental Controls On The iPhone Of Your Kids

Do you know what iPhones have become? Parents must understand what kids do on cyberspace-connected iOS devices. Young children are addicted to social media and spend time on WhatsApp and other messaging apps. They also download online dating apps and set dates on their iPhone calendars to meet someone for a blind date. Teens chat with strangers online, and parents have no choice but to keep an eye on their iPhones.

To Perform Employee Monitoring On iOS Devices

Did you know that iPhones have become the jewels of the hacker crown? In this way, cybercriminals can steal your company-owned iPhone provided to employees. Also, you want to spy on someone’s contacts, SMS, iMessage, and WhatsApp logs on a corporate-owned iOS device. In addition, you can view iPhone call logs, appointments, and other activities. Employee monitoring has become more necessary than ever to protect business data.

Do you want to monitor someone’s iPhone? You need an iPhone spy app to monitor and track every activity performed on your target iOS device, like iPads, and iPhones.

Is Using A Spy App The Best Way To Monitor Another iPhone Device?

Yes. The usage of spy software for iPhones would be the most effective way to track iOS devices. It will monitor the target device remotely after you have one-time physical access to it. Users can use it via an online control panel by unleashing the spying and monitoring features. You can only collect a bulk of information from someone’s iPhone; it is necessary to use a spy solution.

Otherwise, you cannot monitor that much information from the target device. Further, it will keep your privacy when getting data from another device. The user could monitor the target device for the very long term. It will remain hidden and undetectable on another iPhone or iPad.

How Much An iPhone Monitoring App Cost?

Well it would differ solution to solution. In general, the cost of spying, and monitoring software for iPhone depends on their features. But, great spy apps for iPhone do offer discounts, and offers for their new users. You could get the monitoring solution rangers from $100 to $200 for many months.

Which Is The Best iPhone Spy Software To Monitor An iOS Device?

There are several iPhone tracking solutions on the web. You need to do special research before buying any app because some apps are limited to specific features. This way, there are chances that you don’t get what you want for monitoring. A lot of apps promise to provide the best-advanced features, but they do not fulfill their promise. Researching lets you find the best spy software to monitor another iOS device. Following are some signs that you need to check to find the best apps to spy on iPhone devices:

  • Easy to install on jailbroken iPhones
  • It takes time in the configuration process.
  • It stays hidden all the time on the iPhone
  • Undetectable for Target iPhone Users
  • A package with result-oriented features
  • Works on the back of the device
  • Reliable Spy Solutions
  • Stealth Results
  • No need to use iCloud credentials

Use TheOneSpy As The Best iPhone Spy App On Any iOS Device

TheOneSpy has integrated all the powerful features in its software. If you are searching for the best iPhone spy app, it can be your best option. Users can use our iPhone monitoring software on any device connected to cyberspace. Install it on a jailbroken iPhone or iPad and use the following features:

Call Logs
TheOneSpy has one of the best iPhone spy apps. It empowers you to monitor incoming and outgoing calls on iOS devices.

WhatsApp Spy App
Users can track and read sent and received text messages, chat conversations, and time-stamped voice call logs.

SMS
iPhone monitoring solution is the best tool for users to monitor time-stamped SMS sent and received. Users can read what your kids or employees are saying in SMS.

IM Messages
Users can monitor iMessages on any iPhone device using our best iPhone surveillance software.

Destination
You can check the appointments made by your child’s teens and employees for a blind date or interview with another company.

Calendars
You can spy on calendars to instantly see the target person’s reminders on their iPhone. You can keep track of calendars without them knowing.

View installed apps
Parents can view installed apps such as dating apps and instant messaging apps, as well as a list of name apps. Employers can also see apps that are time-consuming and malicious to business devices.

Conclusion:

In conclusion, the complexities of the digital world have increased, and the iPhone spy app provides a way to protect your kids and businesses from risks. TheOneSpy is one of the few trustworthy brands that offer iPhone spy solutions. So, subscribe to our iPhone monitoring solution for jailbroken devices. It will allow you to set parental controls for your kids and monitor your business devices to the next level. So, don’t waste money on time-wasting and fraudulent spy solutions to spy on iPhones and iPads.

FAQs

Yes, you can spy on any iPhone without the knowledge of the targeted person. Installing the best iPhone spy app can fulfill your discreet monitoring requirement. This software is specially designed to work silently on the device so that the targeted person will never know about the existence of a spy app on their device.

To set up the iPhone spy app on your device, you need to follow these steps:

  • Choose a reputable monitoring app
  • Buy its subscription
  • Complete the installation & configuration process into the targeted device
  • Log into your user web portal
  • Start your monitoring journey

No, it comes with the features that work silently in the device. A lot of spy apps are visible to the owner but not TheOneSpy. Installing it on the targeted device will start working discreetly in the device’s backend. It means gadget owners will stay unaware of the spy app operating on their devices.

You might also like

For all the latest spying/monitoring news from the USA and Other countries, follow us on Twitter , like us on Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube page, which is updated daily.

iPhone
gps, iOS, location, monitoring, software