التطبيق يستخدم الوقت

راقب جميع التطبيقات المستخدمة على جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الذي يعمل بنظام Windows أو جهاز سطح المكتب

عادةً ما يتم تثبيت الكثير من التطبيقات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows OS. الآن ، تتيح لك برامج Windows spy معرفة مقدار الوقت الذي أمضاه مستخدم الجهاز المستهدف في تطبيق معين يعمل على سطح مكتب Windows أو كمبيوتر محمول يعمل على الفور بنقرة واحدة على الميزة وستحصل على قائمة كاملة بجميع التطبيقات التي تم تثبيتها بجانب التطبيق تستخدم الوقت على الكمبيوتر المستهدف ويندوز.

  • الوقت الذي يقضيه في التطبيقات المثبتة على ويندوز
  • تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية
  • تطبيق يوتوب
  • تطبيقات التعارف عن طريق الانترنت
  • جميع التطبيقات الأخرى المثبتة على ويندوز

كيف تستخدم TOS App ميزة وقت العمل على النوافذ؟

قبل ذلك ، كنت ترغب في استخدام التطبيق الذي يستخدم أداة عالية التقنية المستخدمة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows المستهدف لديك للوصول إلى بوابة الويب الإلكترونية. بمجرد حصولك على إمكانية الوصول إلى لوحة معلومات TheOneSpy عبر الإنترنت ، سيحتاج المستخدم النهائي في اللحظة التالية إلى زيارة الميزات ثم الضغط بنقرة واحدة على الميزة التي تتطلع إليها. سيعرض قائمة تحتوي على الوقت الذي يقضيه في كل تطبيق واحد مثبت على جهاز windows الهدف. سيمكنك ذلك من معرفة مقدار الوقت المستغرق في المستخدم المستهدف على تطبيقات معينة.

كيفية تثبيت TheOneSpy للحصول على التطبيق أداة الوقت المستخدمة للنوافذ؟

إذا كنت تريد معرفة مقدار ما أمضاه مستخدم جهاز النافذة المستهدفة الوقت في جميع التطبيقات المثبتة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تثبيت برنامج مراقبة TOS Windows على الجهاز المستهدف. لذلك ، استخدم تطبيق windows control على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المستهدفة وابدأ عملية التثبيت. في اللحظة التي انتهيت فيها من التثبيت ، يجب عليك تنشيطه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows المستهدف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استخدم بيانات الاعتماد والوصول إلى لوحة التحكم على شبكة الإنترنت TOS التطبيق. يمكنك الآن زيارة الميزات وتحتاج إلى النقر على أداة الوقت المستخدمة للتطبيق للنوافذ. سيتيح لك معرفة مقدار الوقت الذي يقضيه مستخدم الجهاز المستهدف في التطبيقات المثبتة على الجهاز.

هل تعرف ما يحدث وراء قفل الأبواب؟ الان انت تفعل.

فوائد للوالدين

لا يرغب الآباء في السماح لمراهقينهم بالاستحواذ على أنواع معينة من التطبيقات خاصة في وقت معين مثبت على جهاز windows الهدف. يمكن أن تكون التطبيقات هي WhatsApp و Facebook و Snapchat و YouTube والعديد من التطبيقات الأخرى التي يرجع تاريخها إلى التطبيقات التي اعتاد عليها المراهقون هذه الأيام. الآن بإمكان الآباء مراقبة الوقت الذي يقضيه المراهقون في التطبيقات المثبتة على جهاز windows المستهدف عن بُعد. علاوة على ذلك ، سيكونون قادرين على معرفة التطبيقات الأكثر استخدامًا من قبل المراهقين.

فوائد للأفراد

الأفراد الذين يعتقدون أنهم مهووسون بتطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية وتطبيقات مثل YouTube وغيرها. يمكنهم التعرف على مقدار الوقت الذي يقضونه في تطبيقات معينة يريدون حقًا معرفتها. يمكنهم استخدامها لمنع أنفسهم من الهوس بتطبيقات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والكثير من الأنشطة الأخرى مثل هذا. يمكنهم أيضًا أن يوصيوا أصدقاءهم بمعرفة مقدار ما اعتادوا على استخدام تطبيقات معينة باستخدام تطبيق تعقب Windows.

فوائد لأصحاب العمل

تدفع المنظمات التجارية في الغالب لموظفيها لمدة ثماني ساعات في اليوم. لذلك ، يريدون حقًا من موظفيهم قضاء ثماني ساعات عمل في المهام المعينة. ومع ذلك ، يضيع الموظفون الوقت على التطبيقات المثبتة على أجهزة كمبيوتر windows الخاصة بهم المملوكة للشركة. الآن ، يمكن للموظفين التعرف بسهولة على مقدار الوقت الذي أمضاه الموظفون في كل تطبيق واحد مثبت على جهاز windows الخاص بهم.

ليس لديك ما تخسره ، ولن تكسب سوى الحقيقة. فلماذا لا تبدأ اليوم؟

القائمة

App used time

Monitor all apps used time on your target windows computer laptop or desktop device

Usually plenty of application installed on computer device running with windows OS. Now windows spy software let you know how much time target device user has spent on particular application running on Windows desktop or laptop PC instantly making a single tap on the feature and you will have the complete list of all the apps that is been installed alongside app used time on target Windows computer.

  • Time spent on apps installed on windows
  • Social media apps
  • YouTube app
  • Online dating apps
  • All other apps installed on windows

How TOS App used time feature works on windows?

Before, you want to use App used time high –tech tool on target windows PC you have to get access to the electronic web portal. Once you have got the access to TheOneSpy online dashboard then very next moment end user needs to visit the features and then make a single tap on the feature you are looking forward. It will display a list that will contain the time spent on each and every single application that is installed on target windows device. It will enable you to know how much time target user has spent on particular applications.

How to install TheOneSpy to get App used time tool for windows?

If you want to know how much target window device user has spent time on all the apps installed then you need to install TOS Windows monitoring software on the target device. Therefore, use windows surveillance app on targeted PC and get started with the process of installation. The moment you have done with the installation then you have to activate it on the targeted windows PC. In addition, use the credentials and get access to TOS app web control panel. Now you can further visit the features and need to tap on app used time tool for windows. It will let you know how much time target device user has spent on the apps installed on the device.

Do You Know What Happens Behind Lock Doors? Now, You Do.

Benefits for parents

Parents don’t want to let their teens to obsess with the certain kinds of applications especially at certain point of time installed on target windows device. Applications could be WhatsApp, Facebook, Snapchat, YouTube, and many others dating apps that teens these days are get used to of. Now parents can remotely monitor how much time teens have spent on apps installed on the target windows device. Further, they will be able to know which are the apps mostly used by the teens.

Benefits for Individuals

Individuals who think they are obsessed with the social media apps and apps like YouTube and others. They can themselves get to know how much time they spend on particular apps that they really want to know about.  They can use it to prevent themselves from social media apps obsessions and plenty of others activities like that. They can also recommend their friends to know how much they get used to of using particular apps using windows tracking app.

Benefits for Employers

Business organizations mostly pay to their employees for eight hours a day. Therefore, they really want from their employees to spend eight working hours on the assigned tasks. However, employees waste time on the apps installed on their windows computer devices owned by the company. Now, employees can easily get to know how much employees have spent time on each and every single app installed on their windows device.

You’ve got nothing to lose and only the truth to gain. So why not Start Today?

Menu